Combination Sensory Shower Unit

20 replies to this topic

#1 Jolly Roger

Jolly Roger

Anton du Beke

• Admin
  • 15,916 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 06:51 AM

My name is Bryan Usrey and I am currently studying a Master's in International Marketing Management at Leeds University Business School. As part of the course we are carrying out a live consultancy project on behalf of a company. I came across your website whilst carrying out research on behalf of this company.

They are looking to launch a new sensory product that will help people with autism when showering. The Sensory Shower Cubicle provides a range of audible, musical and visual features that excite the senses, ensuring a relaxing and soothing showering experience. It includes a bubble wall, doors with coloured light effects, colour TV, seating and handrails, splash proof doors, and easy access with ramp. The shower comes in one pod, and so can be installed in any room where there is electricity and drainage, and is fully installed and guaranteed for 5 years by the company.

https://docs.google....gujBL8/viewform

Gareth
  • trotoleareCem, hulahul2w8, xBudfyd67 and 5 others like this

#2 Busyknitter

Busyknitter

Surprisingly young and trendy

• Admin
  • 7,045 posts
  • Interests:I like: music (all kinds), singing (mainly hardcore choral SATB stuff), knitting, The Bible, apples, extremely long novels from the nineteenth century, Farscape. I don't like: being tired, cycling on ice, skipping meals, feeling patronised as a "special needs" mum, liver.

Posted 26 March 2013 - 07:50 AM

In my dreams, I think.

#3 CarerQuie

CarerQuie

Pillar of the Community

• ASDf Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,129 posts
  • Interests:Married with 6 children.Parenting issues,education,ASD.

Posted 26 March 2013 - 08:07 AM

It carefully doesn't mention the price of the unit...xx

#4 gingerpig

gingerpig

How many posts? Get a life!

• ASDf Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,086 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 08:49 AM